Litigation PR

Expertise

Who we are

Litigation PR Experts

Strategic legal communications relies on specialist legal expertise, a perfectly tailored strategy, comprehensive stakeholder mapping and streamlined, agile implementation that goes beyond the core services of classic PR.

Contact us

Andreas Richner

Andreas Richner

Member of the Management

What we do for you

Service

Rapid response & monitoring (online/offline)

Rigorous media monitoring keeps you informed and aware of potential risks at all times. In crisis situations that involve legal implications, we take care of active and reactive outward communications on your behalf, around the clock if necessary.

media monitoring & risk identification

media & presence training

defining language use

media relations

24/7 call-out service & rapid reaction team

Service

Media Relations & Public Relations

Based on our legal expertise and many years of experience in strategic legal communications, we devise a content and strategy concept that is tailored to your requirements. Whether communicating in traditional media and/or social media, we support you in court cases, arbitration or administrative proceedings.

key messages & strategy online and offline

media relations & community management

Service

Media Contacts

Prominent cases can attract far-reaching media coverage. That’s why maintaining active contact with the media is indispensable. We take care of communications for you in these kinds of situations. Thanks to the services of our specialised media contacts, we make sure that the tone is right for your target group, get the media listening and take care of client positioning.

agenda setting in relevant media

establishing and operating a media office

contact work

media monitoring & analysis

Service

Public Affairs

Choosing the right communicative strategy can help to determine the outcome of a legal dispute. We support you in your dealings with administrative and legal authorities and increase our clients’ scope of action.

political consulting

lobbying & networking support

Sign up

Litigation PR

Expertise

Wer wir sind

Litigation PR Experten

Strategische Rechtskommunikation setzt neben spezialisiertem juristischen Fachwissen auf eine passgenaue Strategie, ein vollständiges Mapping aller Anspruchsgruppen und eine schlank koordinierte und agile Umsetzung, die über die Kernleistungen der klassischen PR hinausgeht.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

andreas richner

andreas richner

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Was wir für Sie tun

Service

Bereitschaftsdienst & Monitoring (on-/offline)

Durch gründliches Media Monitoring sind Sie immer frühzeitig über mögliche Risiken informiert. In Krisensituationen mit rechtlichen Implikationen übernehmen wir für Sie die aktive und reaktive Kommunikation nach aussen, falls nötig auch rund um die Uhr.

Media Monitoring & Identifikation von Risiken

Medien- & Auftrittstrainings

Definition der Sprachregelungen

Medienarbeit

24/7-Call-out Service & Quick Reaction Team

Service

Medienarbeit & Public Relations

Durch juristisches Fachwissen und langjährige Erfahrung in der strategischen Rechtskommunikation erarbeiten wir ein inhaltliches und strategisches Konzept, das auf ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten ist. Ob Kommunikation in den klassischen Medien und/oder Social Media, wir unterstützen Sie bei Gerichtsfällen, Schiedsverfahren oder behördlichen Verfügungen.

Kernbotschaften & Strategie on- und offline

Medienarbeit & Community Management

Service

Medienkontakte

Prominente Fälle können ein weitreichendes Medienecho auslösen. Ein aktiver Kontakt mit den Medien ist deshalb unverzichtbar. Wir übernehmen in solchen Fällen die Kommunikation. Durch das Angebot unserer spezialisierten Medienkontakte sorgen wir für die zielgruppengerechte Ansprache, sichern das mediale Gehör und kümmern uns um die Positionierung der Klienten.

Agenda Setting in relevanten Medien

Aufbau & Betrieb eines Medienbüros

Kontaktarbeit

Medienbeobachtung & -analyse

Service

Public Affairs

Die Wahl der richtigen kommunikativen Strategie kann für den Ausgang einer juristischen Auseinandersetzung mitentscheidend sein. Wir unterstützen Sie im Umgang mit Verwaltungs- und Justizbehörden und erhöhen den Handlungsspielraum unserer Klienten.

Politische Beratung

Lobbying- & Networking-Support

Nur wer ein Thema aus unterschiedlichen Perspektiven betrachtet, kommt näher ran. Nur wer nah dran ist, erkennt das Wesentliche. Wir bieten 160 Mitarbeiter und damit 160 Betrachtungen, die dich näher ran bringen.

Jetzt eine Frage stellen

Newsletter abonnieren