ICO & Blockchain PR

Expertise

Who we are

ICO & Blockchain experts

We support you across all stages of your ICO: From the first steps in designing your communications strategy to creating tailored content and developing and delivering scalable campaigns.

Contact us

marcus balogh

marcus balogh

Senior Consultant

What we do for you

Service

Pre-ICO

We help you to get ready for your ICO. Our hands-on experience in the ICO domain helps us develop custom-made communication programs and plans that help you to engage with key target audiences such as investors and opinion leaders.

ICO communication strategies

Reviewing and revising Light/White Papers

Facilitating networking and partnerships

Service

ICO Phase

We expertly craft and distribute all the content you need to keep your audience engaged and interested, drive conversations and convert bystanders to fans and investors. We also connect you to journalists, influencers and bloggers to help secure coverage where it matters.

Reputation management

Driving conversion and retention rates

Brand management

Awareness campaigns & media relations

Crypto community management

Service

Post-ICO

Our structured approach will help you build substantial brand equity across relevant drivers โ€“ your products and services, innovation, performance, your team, governance and your stance on social issues and how much people love to work at your company. Of course, we also keep you connected to media, influencers, and bloggers to continue to build your reputation and to reach out to your audiences.

Trust management

Stakeholder management

Media & influencer relations

Customer acquisition & retention strategies

Our partners

Sign up

ICO & Blockchain PR

Expertise

Wer wir sind

ICO & Blockchain Experten

Wir unterstützen Sie während allen ICO-Phasen: von der Entwicklung Ihrer Kommunikationsstrategie über die Gestaltung massgeschneiderten Contents bis zur Steuerung skalierbarer Kampagnen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

marcus balogh

marcus balogh

Senior Consultant

Was wir für Sie tun

Service

Pre-ICO

Wir helfen Ihnen bei allen ICO-Vorbereitungen. Dank unserer Erfahrungen im ICO-Bereich entwickeln wir massgeschneiderte Kommunikationsprogramme und -pläne, die Ihre Zielgruppen bewegen – von Investoren bis Meinungsführer.

ICO-Kommunikationsstrategien

Light/White Papers durchsehen & überarbeiten

Networking-Support & Partnerschaften

Service

ICO Phase

Wir gestalten und verbreiten Inhalte, die Ihre Anspruchs- und Zielgruppen interessieren und begeistern, und bringen Sie ins Gespräch, damit aus Zuschauern Fans und Investoren werden. Dabei bringen wir Sie mit Medien, Influencer und Blogger in Kontakt, um Ihre Reputation zu pflegen und Ihre Zielgruppen zu erreichen.

Reputation Management

Conversion & Retention Rate Optimierung

Brand Management

Awareness-Kampagnen & Medienarbeit

Crypto Community Management

Service

Post-ICO

Unser strukturierter Ansatz generiert Brand Equity über alle relevanten Reputations-Treiber – Ihre Produkte und Services, Innovationskraft, Wirtschaftsleistung, Ihr Team, Governance und Ihre Haltung zu gesellschaftlichen Themen sowie die Loyalität Ihrer Mitarbeitenden. Ausserdem unterstützen wir Ihre Netzwerkpflege zu Journalisten, Influencern und Bloggern.

Trust Management

Stakeholder Management

Medienarbeit & Influencer Relations

Kundenakquise & Retention-Strategien

Unsere Partnerschaften

Nur wer ein Thema aus unterschiedlichen Perspektiven betrachtet, kommt näher ran. Nur wer nah dran ist, erkennt das Wesentliche. Wir bieten 160 Mitarbeiter und damit 160 Betrachtungen, die dich näher ran bringen.

Jetzt eine Frage stellen

Newsletter abonnieren