Public Affairs

Expertise

Who we are

Public Affairs Experts

If you have a political issue that concerns you, it needs to convince people at the interface of politics, business and society. Success depends on its acceptance by the relevant stakeholders.

Contact us

Michel Grunder

Michel Grunder

Partner, Member of the Management Board, Practice Head Public Affairs

What we do for you

Service

Campaigning

Whether it’s an election or a referendum, a legal change or a construction project: you need acceptance and approval for your political issue. We guide you throughout the political process – in a way that’s quantifiable and free of waste coverage – and we do so at the regional, cantonal and national levels.

Service

Governmental Relations

Government relations complements campaigning work, serving as a pre-campaign and parliamentary process. Through our wide network of contacts, we connect you with administrative authorities, commissions and factions and get the people who make the decisions to listen to your concerns.

Service

Issue & Crisis Management

Your reputation determines how close you are to your relevant stakeholder groups. Professional crisis management enables you to minimise potential damage, communicate transparently and credibly, and effectively safeguard your reputation.

Our partners

36

elections covered since 1979

Sign up

Public Affairs

Expertise

Wer wir sind

Public Affairs Experten

Ihr politisches Anliegen soll an der Schnittstelle zwischen Politik, Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft überzeugen. Erfolgskritisch ist Akzeptanz durch die beteiligten Anspruchsgruppen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Michel Grunder

Michel Grunder

Partner & Head of Public Affairs

Was wir für Sie tun

Service

Campaigning

Ob Wahl- oder Abstimmungskampf, Gesetzesänderung oder Bauprojekt: Sie sind auf Akzeptanz und Zustimmung für Ihr politisches Anliegen angewiesen. Während des gesamten politischen Prozesses begleiten wir Sie - messbar und ohne Streuverluste. Dies erreichen wir regional, kantonal und national.

Service

Governmental Relations

Governmental Relations ergänzen die Campaigning-Arbeit. Als Vorkampagne und parlamentarischer Prozess. Wir verbinden Sie durch unser weitverzweigtes Beziehungsnetz mit Verwaltungen, Kommissionen und Fraktionen und verschaffen Ihrem Anliegen Gehör bei den Entscheidungsträgern.

Service

Issue & Crisis Management

Ihre Reputation entscheidet über die Nähe zu Ihren relevanten Anspruchsgruppen. Professionelles Krisenmanagement befähigt Sie, potentiellen Schaden zu minimieren, transparent und glaubwürdig zu kommunizieren und Ihre Reputation wirksam zu schützen.

Service

Farner Wahlkampfbox

Wahlkampf ist spannend – gleichzeitig aber auch zeitraubend und kostspielig. Mit einer zielgerichteten Wahlkampfstrategie und den passenden On- sowie Offline-Kanälen behalten Sie Zeit und Kosten im Griff und können Ihr Profil und Ihre geschärften Botschaften am richtigen Ort und zur richtigen Zeit platzieren. Wir unterstützen Sie gerne.

Unsere Partnerschaften

3512_Urnengänge

36

Urnengänge seit 1979 begleitet

Nur wer ein Thema aus unterschiedlichen Perspektiven betrachtet, kommt näher ran. Nur wer nah dran ist, erkennt das Wesentliche. Wir bieten 160 Mitarbeiter und damit 160 Betrachtungen, die dich näher ran bringen.

Jetzt eine Frage stellen

Newsletter abonnieren